Success Story: Meet Evan!

We received the cutest update from ARLGP alumni kitty, Evan! Evan is an 11-year-old buff tiger, who is full of love and charm. Check out the email he sent us, and the most adorable photos of him in his new home!

Dear ARLGP,

I’ve been doing great in my new forever home. I’ve been sleeping and eating great, adjusted perfectly and have even found a new love for the bathtub, without water of course.

Evan taking a cat-nap in his new home!

Evan taking a cat-nap in his new home!

I sometimes wear a little bow tie on my collar.

Evan sporting his very dapper bowtie!

Evan sporting his very dapper bow tie!

Thank you for taking care of me at the Animal Refuge League before I found my mom. I had my first vet appointment today and I’m in great shape for my age, the vet thought I was a sweetheart. Hope you like my pictures!

Evan snuggling up to his new mom!

Evan snuggling up to his new mom!

Love,
Evan 🐾

How cute is Evan? A big thank you to his mom for helping him type his email and sending it to us.

We love updates from ARLGP alumni! Send your ARLGP success stories to jroth@arlgp.org!

Leave a Reply

